Welcome to Penny Bridge CE Academy and Nursery

Click on the buildings to enter either website

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term
First day of term: Wednesday 5th September


Half term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October


Last day of Term: Friday 21st December


Spring Term
First day of term: Monday 7th January


Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd Feb


Last day of term: Friday, 29th March


Summer Term
First day of term: Monday, 15th April

 

Easter Weekend: Friday 19th to Mon 22nd April


Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May


Last day of term: Friday, 19th July

Key Dates

  • Monday 25th June - School Welcome Meeting
  • Monday 2nd July - Sports Day 1
  • Tuesday 3rd July - Sports Day 2
  • Friday 6th July - Litter Pick
  • Monday 9th July - School Sports Day
  • Friday 13th July - School Pet Show
  • Thursday 19th July - Leaver's Celebration
  • Friday 20th July - Finish for Summer - 1pm