Welcome to Penny Bridge CE Academy and Nursery

Click on the buildings to enter either website

TERM DATES 2017/2018

Autumn Term
First day of term: Wednesday, 6th September      

Half term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October

Last day of Term: Tuesday 19th December (1pm)

Spring Term
First day of term: Thursday, 4th January

Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th Feb

Last day of term: Thursday, 29th March

Summer Term
First day of term: Monday, 16th April

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

Last day of term: Friday, 20th July

 

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Autumn Term
First day of term: Tuesday 4th September


Half term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October


Last day of Term: Friday 21st December


Spring Term
First day of term:Tuesday 8th January


Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd Feb


Last day of term: Friday, 29th March


Summer Term
First day of term: Monday, 15th April

 

Easter Weekend: Friday 19th to Mon 22nd April


Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May


Last day of term: Friday, 19th July

Key Dates

  • Tuesday 19th December - Term Ends - 1pm
  • Wednesday 20th December - Friday 22nd December - Holiday Club
  • Monday 25th December - Monday 1st January - CLOSED 
  • Thursday 4th January - Nursery resumes
  • Friday 9th February - Break up for Half Term
  • Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February - Holiday Club
  • Monday 19th February - Nursery resumes
  • Thursday 29th March - Term Ends
  • Friday 30th March - Monday 3rd April - CLOSED - Easter
  • Tuesday 4th April - Friday 13th April - Holiday Club
  • Monday 16th April - Nursery resumes
  • Monday 7th May - CLOSED - Bank Holiday
  • Friday 25th May - Nursery breaks up for half term
  • Monday 28th May - CLOSED - Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 29th May - Friday 1st June - Holiday Club
  • Monday 4th June - Nursery resumes
  • Friday 20th July - Finish for Summer - 1pm